You can return to any notice previously posted and edit it or remove it completely.

  1. Find the notices menu on the left-hand side navigation menu. Click 'All Notices'.

  2. If you wish to edit notice content mouse-over the notice you wish to edit and click 'Edit'.

  3. Make your changes and click Update.

Did this answer your question?