You will need to manually delete cards after they are not needed or set automatic expiry by using the post expirator.

Delete Single Cards

  1. Find the Cards menu on the left-hand side navigation menu. Click 'All Cards'.
  2. Mouse-over the Cards you wish to remove and click Trash.
  3. If you accidentally remove the wrong Card you can restore it from the trash bin.

Note: Items are stored in the Trash for 30 days before it is permanently removed.

Delete Multiple Cards

  1. Again, go to the Cards menu in the Dashboard Navigation menu and select All Cards
  2. Select the checkbox at the top of the list to select all, or check each item individually
  3. From the Bulk Actions drop-down, select Move to Trash option
  4. Click the Apply button

Recover Trashed Items

You can recover cards you have moved to the trash, and not deleted permanently.

  1. Open Cards > All Cards
  2. Click on the Trash link at the top of the list.
  3. Hover over the card you want to restore, and click the Restore link.
Did this answer your question?