The Post Expirator widget is located on the right-hand side of your control panel when creating a new card or event. It allows you to set automatic removal of cards on a certain date so you don’t have to manually delete them.
- Before you publish your content find the post expirator widget on the right-hand side of the page
- Check the box to activate it
- Choose your expiry date and time
- Select the expiry method - Draft, Delete or Trash. See below.
- Choosing Draft will remove the post from your app while remaining on your control panel for you to return and repost, edit or delete manually.
- Choosing Delete will remove your post from your app as well as deleting the post from your control panel permanently. This is handy for reminders or updates.
- Choosing Trash will place the post into the trash bin for the type of content your posting and will be removed completely after 30 days.
-All you need to do once you have activated the Post Expirator is to publish your content as normal.