Users can be removed from your Dashboard at any time.
This will revoke their login details and ensure they cannot access or edit anything within your Dashboard.
To remove a user, follow the steps below:
- From your Dashboard, navigate to 'Users' from the side menu at the left of your screen.
- Select 'All Users' From the expanded menu.
- Find the user you would like to remove, hover your mouse over them and select 'Remove'.
- Confirm your removal by selecting 'Confirm Removal'.
- That's it! You will be taken to the Users section of the dashboard once more, and should see a small confirmation message.