The messenger comes packaged with three different tabs; Mine, All, and Archive. We'll go over what these tabs mean below.


Mine

This tab will display all of the messages that you have sent, as well as their responses.

All

This tab will display all messages sent by users on your dashboard, excluding those that have been marked as private by the sender.

Archive

This tab will display any deleted messages. These messages can be restored if needed.

Did this answer your question?